Log-inExisting Member Of PAVRO

MembershipBecome a Member of PAVRO

Presidents Award

The Presidents Award was created to recognize a member or volunteer who has helped to solve a critical problem, worked behind the scenes on a special project, provided a unique contribution or provided extraordinary leadership to the organization.

Congratulations to our 2014 winner
Hilary Ostrom

Hilary Ostrom - Winner of the Presidents Award 2014

Past recipients of the Presidents Award

2011Mary Lou Tinmouth
20122012 Conference Committee
2014Hilary Ostrom